Sunrise on the Lake

One of my favorite things to do at Lake Eufaula is watch the sun rise and set on the lake.  For some reason, no matter how late I go to bed when we’re camping there, I pretty much always wake up early enough to watch the sun come up.  I do not understand this at all because I’m not normally an early-riser.

The first few mornings, it was too cloudy to get any sunrise photos.  These photos are of the first sunrise that you could actually “see”.

 

IMG_9410

IMG_9412

IMG_9414

Leave a Reply

