February Snow

Thanks in part to the littlest guy in our house (he’s almost 5) we have had snow 3 days this week! He said he’s been asking God to make it snow a bunch… The little monster! Well, God has certainly been answering his prayers!

These pictures are from Sunday morning.  You’ll probably notice that I took the first two through the screen on my window…  I didn’t mind opening the window to get some pictures, but I really had no desire to go outside.  😉  I did step out onto the porch for that last photo, but that’s the farthest I ventured from the warmth of the house.

???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

Leave a Reply

