A Different Kind of Car Show

I haven’t had the chance to take a lot of nature pictures lately because I’ve been kinda busy…  :/  But I have been taking pictures!  Check out this slightly unusual car show that I photographed the other day…  😉

IMG_7819BIMG_7820BIMG_7818BIMG_7828BIMG_7817BIMG_7826BIMG_7824BIMG_7822BIMG_7825B

 

 

There were a few military vehicles there as well…

IMG_7842B

And even some little miniature cars!  😉

IMG_7831B

Here’s how they measured up to the regular sized cars…

IMG_7832B

And next to the JUMBO cars (aka Hot Wheels)…

IMG_7833B

Do I need to explain this post?

Okay, you see… I was bored and the boys had the micro machines out, so…..  This is the result.  😉  What can I say?  It was actually kinda fun.

For those of you who don’t actually know what micro machines are (you’ve been missing out!), click here to learn more about them.  Brother #2 had so many of these little cars and he & I played with them all the time growing up!  In fact, all the cars in the pictures are all ones we played with when we were little.  Ah… memories…  🙂

Come back in a couple of days to see what other exciting adventures I’ve been having lately!  😀

2 comments

  1. Cool! My grandfather collected every kind of Hess truck and some jets. Don’t know where they are now… I wish I had collected something when I was younger but I don’t know. I was caught up in books I guess! lol!

    Like

    1. My brothers were (and kinda still are) crazy about anything cars… so we’ve got a lot of Hot Wheels & Micro Machines around our house. 😉 I don’t think I ever really “collected” anything, though.

      Like

Leave a Reply

