Sunrise on Lake Eufaula

It’s been almost a month since I went to Lake Eufaula and I’m just now getting around to posting some pictures…  I didn’t take nearly as many pictures this year as I usually do— mostly because I stuck closer to the campsite this year so that I could spend more time with my brother’s family who went camping with us.

I did watch the sun come up nearly every morning, but only one of them was very colorful.  And that one was absolutely gorgeous!!  God was truly showing off that last morning.  😉

Here are some pictures of that sunrise… there will be more tomorrow.
IMG_8014

IMG_8018IMG_8015IMG_8016

Leave a Reply

