I’ve Got My Eye On Ya!

I’ve been asked a few times how I learn how to use different cameras.  My reply: I play with them.  And it’s true, I love to play with my camera! 😉  And one of my favorite things to photograph while playing with it is….. my eye.  Okay, actually my eyes (plural), but only one at a time. 😛  So I was playing around with it the other night and seeing if I could get some good eye pictures (or at least interesting ones — might post some of those later).  I’ll definitely be messing around with this some more to see if I can get some better shots, but here’s what I got!
(Btw, these pics have not been edited in any way.)

IMG_1784IMG_1787IMG_1781

2 comments

Leave a Reply

