My Cat (an oldie)

(Taken: December of 2008)
This is my cat. Β Or… more accurately: he was my cat.
He was my baby; in my opinion, the sweetest cat that ever lived.

12-2-08  stormy4

And, since he was sporting what my brothers call his “Captain America look” in this picture… I just had to add a little something to it. πŸ˜‰

12-2-08  stormy5

It earned this name because, whenever any of our other (younger) tom cats would try to pick a fight with him, he would just stop, give them this look, then kinda brush past & they would leave him alone. Β So my brothers said it was like he was saying, “Son– just don’t.” πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

