Sand Plum Blossoms

IMG_0067IMG_0065

10 comments

      1. Woah!? Really!!! *shocked* That’s awesome πŸ˜€ They are so cool looking!!!! Whaaa!? They smell good too!! They are awesome!!!!!!! ;D xD

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yep! πŸ™‚
        Oh, yes… they smell very sweet. And when the wind blows certain ways, I can stand on my porch & smell the ones that grow across the road from us. πŸ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

      3. ((:
        Awwws!!!!!! Gee, I need to plant some of these wonderful plants!!! Hehe, now I’m pondering if they grow in the South… *thinks deeply*
        Ohhh!!! What do they smell like? πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Um… honey, I am in the South. haha! πŸ˜›
        I believe they do grow in your neck of the woods… though not sure about your exact area.
        I don’t know how to describe it. It’s just a really sweet, pleasant smell. πŸ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Oh gee… I’m so sleepy… That’s what I’m gonna blame that comment on anyhow xP Haha
        Oohhh, gotcha!! *cheers* Gotta find some to plant now, eh? ;D Hehe
        Oh! That’s a good enough description for me πŸ˜€ Haha πŸ˜›

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

