Digging A Tunnel??

While I was out taking pictures the other day, I heard my family’s dog growling & huffing behind me… so I turned around–

And saw this:

Major

 

What in the world is he doing??  Trying to dig a tunnel?! 😛

Well, no.  Not exactly.

He’s actually digging for a gopher.  And I think it was kinda starting to drive him crazy that he was unsuccessful.  Poor thing. :/

IMG_0467

He sat like that for quite some time.  Just watching… and waiting…

I’m not sure if he’s caught that thing yet!  But, if not, I’m sure he’ll keep going at it until he does. 😉

2 comments

Leave a Reply

