The First Signs of Spring

If you know me, you know that I don’t like winter.  I am always so excited for spring… sunshine ❤ , warmer weather ❤ , flowers ❤ , sunshine ❤ , getting to actually enjoy being outdoors…… ❤ ❤

One of the first signs of spring that I always look for: Daffodils.  My grandma has a lot of daffodils and I check them every time I go to her house– They’re growing… Any day now!  Ah- they’re blooming!! 😀

They bloom in February so, of course, it’s not spring yet.  I mean, we’ve had daffodils covered in snow…  But I still get excited because after the daffodils, other flowers start blooming and the weather (generally) starts warming up and I can enjoy going outside and taking a photo walk.

IMG_0538

Happy Spring, Everyone!! 😀

Leave a Reply

