Announcement

Hello, all! πŸ˜€

I know this is way overdue, seeing that we took our vacation back in late April… but between dealing with back pain and just lacking time, I’ve not been able to sort through my photos and get them posted. Β So this is just sort of a heads up post to let y’all know that I plan to be posting pictures throughout the entire month of July and possibly into August from my vacation to Branson, Missouri. Β I’ll tell you now that I don’t take a lot of touristy type pictures, but I probably will go ahead and include a post or two featuring our resort rooms and such, as well as maybe the very few touristy pictures that I did take. πŸ˜‰

Anyway, the reason I’m telling y’all this is because, by now (hopefully, since I scheduled this post back in late May… πŸ˜› ), I’ve posted about my vacation on my regular blog and I’ve talked about it with some of my online friends that I know follow my blogs… and folks have asked to see pictures. Β So here they come! πŸ˜‰

God Bless!
~Aery

4 comments

Leave a Reply

